Stratherrick and Foyers Community Trust’s directors met for their first meeting of 2019 at the Stratherrick Public Hall on Wednesday 9thJanuary.  Three new directors – Margaret Cormack, Olaf Olsen and Gillian McIntyre joined Ian Bateman – the new Community Council Liaison Director were all present.  The other current Trust Directors are – Peter J Faye (Chair), Sharon Ferguson (Vice Chair), Frank Ellam, Finance Director, Zoe Iliffe, Garry Page and Ken Sinclair.

The Trust Board meets regularly each month.

There will be the opportunity for any full member of the Trust to stand for election as a Director at the Trust AGM planned for late October or November 2019.

Minutes of previous meetings are all available on this website – Documents Page.